Welcome to
PlanLoader FAQs

Search your query below or chat with the support team. You can also browse the topics to find what you’re looking for.

Account
Who will receive user request when the company account is existing?
The account owner is the first person who has created the account on PlanLoader using the unique company name. For additional members/users, once an application has been submitted to join this will be sent to the account owner for approval.
How can I create second account with the same company name?
No, currently there is only one account per company provided. You can either create a subsidiary under the company or create multiple projects. To do this you can contact the accont owner to create new project or you can request to be made a joint account owner.
How can I create a sub-account under a existing company?
To create subsidiary account you'll have to contact the account owner and ask for permission to add a subsidiary account.
Can there be multiple account owners for a company?
Yes, initially the person who created the account will be the account owner but they can add any number of account owners from the account settings inside the application.
How do I become an Account owner?
If there is no existing account for your company on PlanLoader then the first person who creates the account will become the account owner. But if the account is existing then you'll have to contact the account owner to add you as an account owner.
Billing
Is the amount direct debit or do I have to pay on monthly basis?
The amount will be directly debited from the card used to purchase PlanLoader.
Board
I am not able to create new boards.
Please make sure that you've created a project before creating a board. If you have multiple projects then please ensure to have the correct project selected before selecting to create a board.
Can I add additional boards after I reach my plan limit?
Yes, the boards forming your project are based on the Pricing Plan that you select. You can upgrade your plan anytime on the 'Billing' page in 'Account Settings'. If you want to know more about the pricing plans, please click here.
Free Trial
Do I need a credit card for Free Trial?
No, you will not be required to add any credit/debit card as part of the Free Trail.
Will my data be cleared when Free Trial finishes?
Your data will freeze when your free trial ends, you'll have to subscribe to any of the Pricing Plan (Basic, Standard, Pro, Enterprise) in order to resume your access again. To activate a plan Click here.
Login
I didn't receive the email verification.
If you're having trouble receiving verification email, then please contact our support team through chat or email. Please check your junk or spam folder before this.
Who is a subordinate on the Login screen?
A subordinate is a person who will report directly to you. You can add any number of subordinates. We ask you to provide this information to best promote a smooth process through the approval steps.
Who is a Manager on the Login screen?
A manager is the person to whom you directly report to. We ask you to provide this information to best promote a smooth process through the approval steps.
Message
I am not able to receive message notifications.
Please make sure that you've enabled the popups. If the problem still exists then please contact our support team.
How do I delete a message from the chat?
Currently, we don't support the functionality to delete a message in the chat.
Notification
I am not able to receive alert notifications.
Please make sure that you've enabled the popups. If the problem still exists then please contact our support team.
Can I get email alerts for new messages and notifications?
Currently, we can just display notifications inside the application. We are working on other features where users will be able to receive email or text notification if they want.
Project
How can I change the hierarchy of projects in my portfolio?
First of all, yes, you can change the hierarchy in Project Settings if you're the project owner. Please click here to view the steps.
Can I add additional projects after I reach my plan limit?
Yes, the number of project is based on the Pricing Plan that you select. You can upgrade your plan anytime on the 'Billing' page in 'Account Settings'. If you want to know more about the pricing plans, please click here.
User